Welcome to Jurong Jianrong Auto Fittings Co., Ltd.

Language: 

jianrong

0511-85978700

jianrong

About Us

/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Jurong Jianrong Auto Fittings Co. Ltd. was established in 2004 and officially put into production in 2007. It is a wholly-owned Taiwanese company. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of stainless steel flat wire, wiper vertebra and other auto parts of high-tech enterprises. The companys geographical location is perfect, located in Jurong, Jiangsu, near Nanjing Lukou Airport, and is close to many large and medium-sized cities, for example:Shanghai, Hangzhou, and Suxichang. It runs through National Highway 104, Shanghai-Nanjing High-speed Railway, Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Shanghai-Nanjing Intercity, and Nanjing-Hangzhou High-speed Railway, and it has convenient transportation.

 

The parent company CHIN PU JIR FLAT WIRE CO.,LTD. was established in Taiwan in 1992. Based on the parent company's exquisite production technology and nearly 30 years of production experience, Jurong Jianrong Auto Fittings Co. Ltd. has continued to improve and innovate for global automotive wiper factories and multinational automotive parts. Jianrong also provides professional supporting services for automotive wiper  vertebra  production.

 

In order to improve management, the company successfully passed ISO9001, AITF16949 system certification, and introduced advanced foreign production, testing equipment and strict production management processes, to provide customers with long-term and stable quality assurance, and became a designated supplier for domestic and foreign OEMs.

 
 
 
 
Company Organization
 
img

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

搜索
Search

Hot search: wiper vertebra, wiper steel sheet, wiper flat wire, wiper bra wire, spring wire
 

Contact
Tel: +86(0) 511 8597 8700

Fax: +86(0) 511 8597 8719

E-mail: cpj-salesgroup@cpj-cn.com

Add: Industrial Concentration District, Houbai Town, Jurong City, Jiangsu Province
 

er

WeChat Official Account

Copyright  © 2019 Jurong Jianrong Auto Fittings Co., Ltd.    苏ICP备19038333号-1   www.300.cn

Online

Online

OnlineService Time: 9:00-17:00

Hot-
line

+86(0)511 85978700
Hotline

免费热线:0511-85978700

欢迎来到句容建荣汽配有限公司官方网站!

语言选择:

建荣汽配

关于我们

/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  句容建荣汽配有限公司成立于2004年,2007年正式投入生产,是一家台商独资企业,专业生产不锈钢扁线、雨刮器支撑弹片等汽车零部件的高新技术企业,公司地理位置优越,坐落于江苏句容,毗邻南京禄口机场,紧依上海、杭州及苏锡常等大中型城市,境内贯穿104国道、沪宁高铁、沪宁高速、沪宁城际、宁杭高铁,交通便捷。

  母公司金普泽企业有限公司于1992年在台湾成立,在母公司精湛的生产技术和近30年来的生产经验基础上,建荣汽配持续改进创新,为全球的汽车雨刷工厂和跨国汽车零部件供应商提供专业的汽车雨刷弹片生产定制配套服务。

  为提升管理,公司顺利通过了ISO9001,IATF16949体系认证,并引进国外先进生产、检测设备及严格的生产管理流程,为客户提供长期稳定的质量保证 ,成为国内外主机厂指定的供应商。
 
 
 
 
公司组织架构
 

扫二维码用手机看

搜索
搜索

热门搜索:  雨刷弹簧片,雨刷钢片,雨刷扁丝,雨刷线胸罩线,弹簧线

联系我们
电话:+86(0) 511 8597 8700

传真:+86(0) 511 8597 8719

邮箱:cpj-salesgroup@cpj-cn.com

地址:江苏省句容市后白镇工业集中区

二维码

微信公众号

Copyright  © 2019 句容建荣汽配有限公司  版权所有    苏ICP备19038333号-1   网站建设:中企动力  常州

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-17:00

客服
热线

+86(0)511 85978707/85978722
服务热线

关注
微信

关注官方微信

免费热线:13955101530